Comments for Internet Vibes http://www.internetvibes.net Images, Posters, Stories, Interesting facts of life Thu, 21 Aug 2014 09:42:38 +0000 hourly 1 Comment on Coolest Trucks Art (read art tuning) by Jonathon http://www.internetvibes.net/2008/09/08/coolest-trucks-art-read-art-tuning/comment-page-1/#comment-915450 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 09:42:38 +0000 http://www.internetvibes.net/?p=3432#comment-915450 Haha, I look at the trucks in this post many time and can not stop laughing, it’s so funny.

]]>
Comment on Coolest Trucks Art (read art tuning) by Mike http://www.internetvibes.net/2008/09/08/coolest-trucks-art-read-art-tuning/comment-page-1/#comment-907594 Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:24:51 +0000 http://www.internetvibes.net/?p=3432#comment-907594 I really wanna have a bookshelf truck for travelling.

]]>
Comment on The Mermaids of Juan Cabana by Lingkartulis http://www.internetvibes.net/2006/07/31/the-mermaids-of-juan-cabana/comment-page-1/#comment-901068 Sun, 03 Aug 2014 05:43:49 +0000 http://www.internetvibes.net/2006/07/31/the-mermaids-of-juan-cabana/#comment-901068 Very scary, i don’t want and afraid near from that :(

]]>
Comment on 12 Beautiful Bills – Currency Banknotes by Alla Danyliuk http://www.internetvibes.net/2009/07/21/12-beautiful-bills-currency-banknotes/comment-page-1/#comment-891471 Fri, 30 May 2014 13:38:00 +0000 http://www.internetvibes.net/?p=4195#comment-891471 Yeah, looks cool, agree;-)

]]>
Comment on VAPE / INSECTICIDE Images by Константин Остафийчук http://www.internetvibes.net/2014/04/26/vape-insecticide-images/comment-page-1/#comment-891465 Thu, 15 May 2014 07:56:00 +0000 http://www.internetvibes.net/?p=5949#comment-891465 Creative approach! At least it’s totally different from everything i have seen before!

]]>
Comment on World Cities Illustrations by InternetVibes24 http://www.internetvibes.net/2014/04/28/world-cities-illustrations/comment-page-1/#comment-891427 Mon, 28 Apr 2014 13:00:27 +0000 http://www.internetvibes.net/?p=5957#comment-891427 World Cities Illustrations http://t.co/JrFe8BePIZ

]]>
Comment on Abandoned Amusement Parks by premiumtabs http://www.internetvibes.net/2013/10/27/abandoned-amusement-parks/comment-page-1/#comment-891073 Sun, 27 Oct 2013 09:52:43 +0000 http://www.internetvibes.net/?p=4760#comment-891073 Abandoned Amusement Parks | Internet Vibes http://t.co/mg3KrX8WFS via @InternetVibes24

]]>
Comment on Wooden Clutch by Alla http://www.internetvibes.net/2013/10/22/wooden-clutch/comment-page-1/#comment-891072 Sat, 26 Oct 2013 11:02:00 +0000 http://www.internetvibes.net/?p=4717#comment-891072 Well, its an idea;))

]]>
Comment on BW Cityscapes of Hong Kong by Alla http://www.internetvibes.net/2013/10/24/bw-cityscapes-of-hong-kong/comment-page-1/#comment-891071 Sat, 26 Oct 2013 10:58:00 +0000 http://www.internetvibes.net/?p=4736#comment-891071 Its just awesome!!!

]]>
Comment on Blizzard announces Starcraft 2 by Steve http://www.internetvibes.net/2007/05/21/blizzard-announces-starcraft-2/comment-page-1/#comment-584968 Thu, 31 Mar 2011 23:32:04 +0000 http://www.internetvibes.net/2007/05/21/blizzard-announces-starcraft-2/#comment-584968 Now that the game’s been out for a while, I’m really shocked at how quickly the buzz about the game has died out. Is it just too much like the original to justify the upgrade? What are your thoughts?

]]>